MALAYSIA

KINOKUNIYA KLCC AND KOTA ISKANDAR JB POSTCARDS

Monday, October 16, 2017
MALAYSIA

AN EXPRESS PIXAJOYS POSTCARD PRINTOUT JUST ARRIVED

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
CZECH REPUBLIC

A NEW BATCH AFTER A LONG WEEKEND

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RECEIVED POSTCARDS

BATCHES OF POSTCARDS I RECEIVED FOR THE LAST ONE MONTH

Monday, August 14, 2017
RECEIVED POSTCARDS

MORE AND MORE POSTCARDS FOR ME

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
LANDSCAPES

SEKINCHAN POSTCARDS INSIDE THIS COCA COLA CONTAINER

Friday, July 07, 2017
FINLAND

SENDING POSTCARDS AFTER RAYA

Friday, June 30, 2017
POSTCARDHUB

POSTCARD HUB A NEW PORTAL

Sunday, June 18, 2017
FRANCE

SENDING OUT SIX POSTCARDS THIS MORNING

Friday, June 16, 2017
JAPAN

RECEIVING POSTCARDS EVERYDAY

Monday, June 12, 2017
AUSTRALIA

FOUR POSTCARDS I RECEIVED TODAY

Thursday, June 08, 2017
AUSTRALIA

I SEND 6 POSTCARDS TODAY

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
FINLAND

EVERY DAY I GOT BUNCH OF POSTCARDS

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
AUSTRALIA

TODAY I RECEIVED ANOTHER 5 POSTCARDS

Monday, June 05, 2017
CANADA

I BOUGHT A NEW BATCH OF POSTCARD STAMPS

Sunday, June 04, 2017
FINLAND

7 POSTCARDS I RECEIVED TODAY

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
FINLAND

I GOT 5 POSTCARDS TODAY

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
GERMANY

MY NEIGHBOR SENT ME A POSTCARD

Thursday, May 25, 2017
GERMANY

SENDING 6 POSTCARDS TODAY AND ONE OF THEM TO MOLDOVA

Saturday, May 20, 2017